Back in the UK!

Hello Guys,

 

Nice to hear from you, Just a quick reply, and pictures to follow soon. We got to the UK yesterday and travelled to the west country along the M4 motorway. Nice to be back, I think as it's bloody cold. I will let you know if I stay in 12 months time. I had an e-mail from the Bath University where I used to work, asking me to call in, so I did on the way back to my brothers place where I am now. There was no work a few weeks ago, but something has come up and they want me to apply for this job in the engineering workshop, So I will and see what happens, they know my work as I have done many projects for them before. I won't know until mid September.

 

Moto GP was great, I really enjoyed it, and can these boy,s eat. They eat more in one day than I do in a week, I think my problem is getting better as I don't need the loo so much, Anyway you don't want to know my hassles.

 

I have to finish the ride at St David's in South Wales, the furthest West point of the UK, Then find somewhere to live.

 

Will keep in touch, best Wishes to you all,

 

Paul.


Write a comment

Comments: 0