Blejski - Slovenia

 I have sent one e-mail but i don’t think you got it, Had a little accident when the side stand sank into the concrete at my hotel in Salžbourg I fell over and cut a large flap out in my finger, Went to the hospital and am all stitched up. Now in Slovenia at Blejski, I think. Things are going well and I cant believe that so many different people can all speak English, Make you feel a bit second rate. Not seen another bike on the highways and getting a lot of strange looks, Maybe they are right and I am mad. I just hope I don’t wake up in the morning to find I’m up to my neck in snow, Just got away in time I reckon,

 

Anyway I won’t write much now as I’m not sure you will get it, Slovenia is a very nice place, and people are helpful. Bike is going very well, but I have my fingers crossed.

Write a comment

Comments: 0