Penang Island - Malaysia

 Just to let you know that I left Damon in Phuket chasing the ladies, while I wanted to make tracks, so here we are in Penang Island after a very hot day, The closer to the equator the hotter it gets, can only use battery power because I can only send message in the entrance hall, Had a little spill today filtering, but only ripped my jeans and got angery, guess it;s just too hot. The last two days I was resting in Southern Thailand, think the heat was getting to me and have been making the odd mistake, concentration is everything, and I did feel better today, Sorry it's short but will send more pic's and info soon.

 

This was taken by fellow traveller, on the way to Phuket with out me knowing, Gives you an idea of the things we are seeing.


Write a comment

Comments: 0